Menu

Reinventing Your Business in the Post-COVID Age

As the business world gets ready to face the reality of a post-COVID world,it’s clear there will be many new challenges to face.

Join Host and Creator of the Intelligent Workplace Podcast, Chris Lukianenko, and his guest, Telstra Digital Services Partner, Julian Cross, for this webinar. Is reinvention a requirement?  What are the key drivers for success in the new world?  What are the new opportunities for businesses, and what are the key issues to watch out for? Julian will share his insights gained from working with his large enterprise customers on plans to find their new normal in the post-COVID age.

This session is being hosted from the Australian time zone only this
week, which may affect participants in other regions. However, if you register for the event and are unable to attend, you will receive a recording of the session via email.

  • Australia on May 28, 2020 at 8:30AM – 9:15AM AEDT
  • Americas on May 27, 2020 at 6:30PM – 7:15PM EDT
  • EMEA on May 27, 2020 at 11:30PM – 12:15AM BST

 

Event Details

Australia

  • May 28, 2020
  • 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM AEDT

Americas

  • May 27, 2020
  • 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM EDT

EMEA

  • May 27, 2020
  • 11:30 PM - 12:15 AM BST

Register Now