MS Teams Phase 2: From video conferencing to a thriving hub of productivity

With over 75 million daily users, Microsoft Teams has cemented itself as a vital part of our work lives. Since Covid-19 hit, there has been a staggering 40 million new Teams users.

The first phase for many of the new businesses using Teams has been to implement it for video conferencing for their newly-remote workforce. If Teams is to be a permanent part of the business landscape, the next step is to establish a governance model to assist in building a thriving ecosystem of hubs to support collaboration and communication.

Join LiveTiles Chief Product Officer, Simon Tyrrell, along with LiveTiles Product Marketing Manager, Chris Lukianenko, as they discuss what your organisation should be planning for in phase 2 of your Teams roll-out, including:

  • Planning for success from the outset
  • How to position corporate communications for cut through
  • Managing meetings intelligently
  • Collecting ongoing feedback from the end user
  • Plus, a demo of LiveTiles Everywhere

This session is being hosted from the Australian time zone only this week, which may affect participants in other regions. However, if you register for the event and are unable to attend, you will receive a recording of the session via email.

  • Australia on June 11, 2020 at 9:30AM – 10:15AM AEDT
  • Americas on June 10, 2020 at 7:30PM – 8:15PM EDT
  • EMEA on June 11, 2020 at 12:30AM – 1:15AM BST

 

Event Details

APAC

  • June 11, 2020
  • 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM AEDT

Americas

  • June 10, 2020
  • 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM EDT

EMEA

  • June 11, 2020
  • 12:30 AM - 1:15 AM BST

Register Now

More info on our privacy policy here